Governor Okowa Inaugurates States Livestock Management Committee.


Delta State Governor Ifeanyi A. Okowa today Inaugurated States Livestock Management Committee, the ceremony was witnessed by the Deputy Governor Barr (Dcn) Kingsley Otuaro and other dignitaries and it took place the Delta State Government House, Asaba.

The Chairman and members are:

Hon Julius Eyeta Egbedi

1. Mr David Tonwe
2. Mr Matthew Ujene Ossai
3. Mr Christopher Owho
4. Mr Otogo Enejeta Samuel
5. Mr Julius Omunizua
6 Dr Dial Charles Oselukwu
7. CSP Austine Duru
8. Mr Jonah Nwigwe
9. DC Duruegbuso Victor
10. Mr Bebefaugha Cletus E
11. Mr Michael Esegbe
12. Okolie Victor Chuks
13. Erhuvwu Akpoghene, Esq
14. Mr Frank A Aghara Esq
15. Dr Augustine Isikwei Ojogbo
16. Mr Christian Edhughoro
17. Alhaji Shuwa Adamu Musa
18. Chuks Acha

Do you have any information or event for GLOBAL NEWSROOM to publish or cover? Kindly Call us on +2348023010992 or send us message on Whatsapp number +2348137001111 or send us an email :

Comment Here